Welcome to Huzhou Juchuang Elevator Fitting Co., Ltd. Website!
Home > About us

Huzhou Juchuang Elevator Fitting Co., Ltd. is a specialized manufacturer of elevator fittings. Now, we mainly produce dozens kinds of products such as T-type Guide rail, Hollow track, Safety tong, Lift structure, Guide shoe, steel plate Sill, aluminum Sill, Overspeed governor, Buffer and so on. Following the development of lifting industry of China, we work hard to offer customers quality elevator parts in very good prices. 

Our company was founded in November 2012. Located in Deqing County, we enjoy good location and convenient transportation. Covering an area of 15,000sqm, we yearly can produce CNY 60 million of products. There are well-trained work teams in our company: we now have more than 100 employees, including 3 senior managers, 5 senior technicians and dozens of mechanics. Under the supports of advanced equipment and well-established management system, we have the good abilities to produce quality products and achieve fast and healthy development to meet the diversified demands of customers. 

We take quality as the number one priority of our business, and operate our company strictly in accordance with the requirements of ISO9001 quality system; we aim to be a famous company for excellent quality. Insisting on such tenet of "stressing on contract, abiding by credibility, mutual benefits and mutual development", we strive to provide excellent services for customers all around the world. With years' hard workings, we have successfully established good cooperative and supporting relationships with famous companies and enterprises of China, and are highly trusted and appraised by our customers in the world. Up to now, we have successfully become an eligible supplier of a number of elevator manufacturers!

 

Huzhou Juchuang Elevator Fitting Co., Ltd.? Copyright(C)2014 Support by?ChemNet?ChinaChemNet?Toocle
 
點擊這里給我發消息
 
 
 
 
亚洲av最新在线网址

歡迎來到湖州巨創電梯部件有限公司官方網站!
網站首頁 > 公司簡介

        湖州巨創電梯部件有限公司是專業的電梯配件生產廠家,主要產品有:T型導軌、空心軌、安全鉗、提拉機構、導靴、鋼板地坎、鋁地坎、限速器、緩沖器等數十種產品。公司適應國內電梯行業的發展,為廣大的新老客戶提供了質優價廉的電梯配件產品。
        公司成立于2012年11月,坐落于美麗的德清縣,交通發達。公司占地面積15000平方米,年產值達6000萬元。公司擁有高素質的工作團隊,現有員工100余人,包括高級管理人員3人,高級技術人員5人,普通技工數十人。公司擁有先進的生產設備,完善的管理制度,保證了我公司的產品質量與快速健康的發展,以滿足不同客戶的需要。
        公司秉承質量是企業生存之本為理念,嚴格按照ISO9001質量管理體系認證的要求運作,鑄造經典品質。始終以重合同、守信用為宗旨,互惠互贏、共同發展為原則,為廣大客戶提供完善的服務。公司經過全體員工多年來的努力下,已經逐步與國內眾多知名廠家建立了良好的配套關系,深受廣大用戶的信賴和好評,現已成為多家電梯生產廠家合格的供應商。

 

湖州巨創電梯部件有限公司?版權所有(C)2014 網絡支持?中國化工網?全球化工網?生意寶 備案號:浙ICP備14043706號-1
 
點擊這里給我發消息
 
 
 
 
亚洲av最新在线网址